Finalists for the KBSA Designer Awards announced

The KBSA has revealed the finalists for the 2020/21 KBSA Designer Awards.

The winners for each category will be chosen by the independent judging panel that includes Ainhoa Bilbao, kitchen designer at Bulthaup; Martin Gill, managing director at And So To Bed; Andrea Hillier, national retail services manager at Blum UK; Keith Myers, director at The Myers Touch, and Adrian Stoneham, managing director at Stoneham Kitchens.

For the third year running, the trade association is offering a financial reward for the Young Designer Award in order to promote excellence at all levels of education and training.

KBSA national chair Richard Hibbert said, “Congratulations to all of our finalists. The standards were very high, and our judges faced a difficult task. All of the shortlisted projects will be featured on the KBSA website and promoted via social media and will receive a press support package to help maximise local coverage.”

The winners will be announced via email and social media by the KBSA on Thursday December 9 at 12 noon.

The list of finalists in each category is as follows:

Kitchens up to £25K sponsored by AEG

Liam Butler – Butler Interiors

Matthew Grantham – Kreativ Kitchens

Belinda Dangerfield – Qudaus Living

Lara Kerslake – Ream

Scott Richards – Bathroom & Kitchen Planet Stirling

Siobhann Lucy – Kütchenhaus Stamford

Kitchens £25k-£50k sponsored by Blanco

Lily Phillips – Anderson Sinclair

Matthew Grantham – Kreativ Kitchens

Siobhann Lucy – Kütchenhaus Stamford

Diane Berry – Diane Berry Kitchens (2 Entries)

Kitchens over £50k sponsored by Neff

Joanna Geddes – Kitchens by JS Geddes

Matthew Grantham – Kreativ Kitchens

Keith Myers – The Myers Touch

Diane Berry – Diane Berry Kitchens (2 Entries)

Bathroom Designer sponsored by Airflow Developments

Heather Oliver – Zen Kitchens & Bathrooms

Richard Paul – Sovereign Bathrooms Winchester

Melissa Dall – Bathroom & Kitchen Planet Stirling

Gabi Riseley – Henry Rose Interiors (2 Entries)

Stuart Hendry – Kütchenhaus Stamford

Young Designer sponsored by Franke

Lily Phillips – Anderson Sinclair (2 Entries)

Liam Butler – Butler Interiors

Charlotte Jewkes – KC Design House

Tom Watlow – Aristocraft Kitchens & Bedrooms

Kaitlyn Bruce – EKCO Livingston

Kitchen Concept Designer sponsored by Blum

Lily Phillips – Anderson Sinclair

Harry Colby – Alon Interiors

Sophie Owen – Qudaus Living

Adam Bomok – cu_cucine

Hollie Clark – Bauen Design

Lucy Cunliffe – Diane Berry Kitchens

Home > News > Finalists for the KBSA Designer Awards announced